Admission Schedule

Academic year 2017/18

Start time of new registration

course selection

Start time of Classes

Add/drop

start time of Midterm Examinations

End time of Midterm Examinations

end time of classes

Examinations start time

Examinations end time

First semester

February 20, 2017

 

 

September 6, 2017

August 6, 2017

 

August 21, 2017

September 6, 2017

September 6, 2017

 

September 10, 2017

November 13, 2017

November 26, 2017

December 28, 2017

January 5, 2018

January 18, 2018

 

--------------------------------

 

Academic year 2017/18

Start time of new registration

course selection

Start time of Classes

Add/drop

start time of Midterm Examinations

End time of Midterm Examinations

end time of classes

Examinations start time

Examinations end time

Second semester

September 7, 2017

 

January 21, 2018

 

December 22, 2017

 

January 5, 2018

January 21, 2018

January 23, 2018

 

January 27, 2018

March 3, 2018

March 15, 2018

May 10, 2018

May 17, 2018

May 31, 2018

------------------------------

 

Academic year 2017/18

Start time of new registration

course selection

Start time of Classes

Add/drop

start time of Midterm Examinations

End time of Midterm Examinations

end time of classes

Examinations start time

Examinations end time

Summer semester 2018

**

May 5, 2018

 

May 20, 2018

June 23, 2018

**

**

**

August 9, 2018

August 14, 2018

August 28, 2018

 

----------------------------------------

2017-18 Academic Calendar

First semester

  1. Tasua, Saturday, September 30, 2017
  2. Ashura, Sunday, October 1, 2017
  3. Arba'een, Thursday, November 9, 2017
  4. The Death of the Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) & Martyrdom of Imam Hassan –e- Mojtaba (as), Friday, November 17, 2017
  5. Martyrdom of Imam Reza (As), Sunday, November 19, 2017
  6. Birth date of the Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) & Imam Sadigh (as), Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  7. Birth date of prophet Isa Jesus, Christmas, December 25, 2017

---------------

2. Second semester

  1. The victory of Islamic revolution of Iran, Sunday, February 11, 2018
  2. Martyrdom of hazrat Fatimah bint Muhammad (sa), Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  3. The day of Islamic republic of Iran & the day of Nature, Sunday, April 1, 2018, Monday, April 2, 2018
  4. Birth date of Imam Mahdi (aj) & Mid-Sha'ban celebration, Tuesday, May 1, 2018
  5. The death of Imam Khomeini, Monday, June 4, 2018
  6. Martyrdom of Imam Ali (as) & the 15 Khordad uprising, Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  7. Eid al-Fitr, Friday, June 15, 2018, Saturday, June 16, 2018
  8. Eid al-Adha, Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Contact us

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

+98 25 32114115

Introduce MOU to others

Introduce MOU to others

Social Networks

Online support

x

Subscription